I’ve decided to post a special podcast this week honoring Tia. She did so much for me in the short time I knew her, but I was not her only case. Countless others were blessed by her kind words and wonderful friendship, so I’m opening up this podcast to everyone.
If you have something you’d like to say, a story to tell about her, or simply a goodbye, record it and I’ll add it to the podcast. Also if you don’t have the means to record your words send me your comments and I’ll try my best to hold it together and read them.
The podcast will be released at http://shadowcastaudio.com sometime late Friday night/Sat morning. It won’t be easy, but she would love for you to be a part of it I’m sure.
Send whatever you have to Shadowcastaudio (@) Gmail.com with Tia in the subject line.
Thank you and God bless,
Jason Warden

