A little something just for fun. Twabbles or Twitfic consists of 100 character stories. Punctuation is counted, but spaces are not. It’s a good challenge, as are Drabbles, for teaching yourself how to write clean without excessive wordiness. Give it a go and let me know how it comes out, I’ll be sure to visit. Please comment and let me know what you think of these.

Eternal Doubt

The cold room inside of me is made of fear. It is empty, save a red lever and a sign.
The sign, it whispers.
I never stay long.

Meta-Games

Hours later, he rolled a six, and won. Steel flashed, his blood splashed.
“Cheat! It’s not a Choose Your Own Adventure.”

The Age of Reparations

I traveled to ‘45’ to bury and heal. The days were short and rife with despair, but a boy who’d be my father needed me there.

